It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
a growing resource of 7.3 million full text articles from over 1600 sources. Researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos and other graphical elements vital to scientific literature.
Offers indexing for 14,000 peer-reviewed titles from more than 4,000 international publishers, including many optics and physics titles. Links directly to articles in the Library's collection where available.
Login and password required for access; contact the library at 617-587-5589 during business hours to obtain credentials.
Compiled by Illinois College of Optometry Library, VisionCite is a citation index to the vision science literature. Once you've logged in, choose "VisionCite" from the drop-down on the upper left side of the screen. VisionCite Help
An evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource. Includes medical calculators, a drug database, and patient information, plus references that are linked to full text where available. For registration information, contact [email protected]Note: Licensed for use by those with neco.edu email addresses only.
Publisher-independent global citation database. Includes MEDLINE (1950-present), SciELO Citation Index (2002-present), KCI-Korean Journal Database (1980-present), Science Citation Index Expanded (most recent ten years) and Social Sciences Citation Index (most recent ten years).